suristoneground

The sun won't shine til' I kiss you

Kategori: Allmänt

Been doing stuff today - to everyones suprise. Both had time to play and relax. First of all the day started off with a lunch date with Fanny, was so nice to meet her. The gym was next on the schedule and I worked my ass off, I need to do some new ab workout plans, it's time for them to "pop", maybe try to stop eating shitt and protein shakes? Then I also had time to work a few hours and enjoy the company of a friend.

I also suprised my teacher by visiting the school just to get stuff so I can like study more on the english part.

Time to close my pretty eyes and sleep and dream of the big ass sallary that will come at the end of october, just hope to God that I will get enough money so I can move after new years, it might be sooner then planed.

 
 
The sun won't shine til' I kiss you
Peace on earth when I hold you
So baby what u waiting for
What u waiting for?

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: