suristoneground

James Blunt <3

Kategori: Allmänt

Did all the worlds I never said hurt as bad as those I did 
 
Did the make up never make up for the pain behind your eyes
 
You shine even on a rainy day 
 
But in time all the flowers turn to face the sun 
 
No sad good byes, no tears, no lies - just go our seperate ways
 
Where's the love, show me the light. Here's the moment we unite 
 
Your love is like a soilder loyal till you die
 
Everbody want's a flame, but they don't want to get burned 
 
Who do you think you are, you are just a little fish in a sea of sharks 
 
I'm sending postcards from my heart
 
we've been caught like kids in the schoolyard again and I can't keep it to myself 
 
How come you don't want to see me, how come you've gone and left me alone?
 
Baby blue on blue I want you more then I ever wanted, that I ever needed anyone I ever knew. I love you more then ever, thought that I never feel the way I do. 
 
I never slept but I did have dreams, as I step out in this big old world, seven billions just trying to cope and everyone of us will day, but today I never felt more alive can you feel it, running trhew your bones. yes you set my heart of fire. 
 
how was I so blind to miss you crumbling insdie, is it too late to fix you. Let me make it right. 
 
Oh God it hurt that moment that I saw you, with someone else. That one that you belong to. 
 
I'd like to say the things I never say but come to day they won't be useful. 
 
And she will always hate, no matter what I say and there is no misstaken, love is gone
 
she said you lost me baby. 
 
Oh it's time to kiss this love good bye. 
 
And I'll pretend that you never cross my mind, so take my photos off the wall.. 
 
To kiss this love good bye, I'll give you back your life. Darling please don't cry, just pot my boxes in the hall. I'll leave my keys behind. 
 
 
Den enda mannen som sätter ord på känslor så perfect!! Bravisimo!! Jobb nu mer jobb... 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: