suristoneground

we will fix that puzzle

Kategori: Allmänt

I know I haven't really been doing these once in a while but when the times comes, you know it right.


I see those eyes in pain
Don't forget I have seen you in every way
Don't forget Im there even tough we have more then million miles between us
I will be the girl who will hold you hair up while you puke
Don't foget Im your best friend
Missing my voice is just normal
Missing you higeheels walking around
its just normal
I love you
I love you
I really do

Memories is pain, Pain is memories, but together we will only remeber the best!



Kommentarer

  • josefine säger:

    fyfasn, här bara rinner det tårar.

    i love you so it fucking hurts, my best friend <3

    2010-05-06 | 21:44:42
    Bloggadress: http://jossanli.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: