suristoneground

garlic?

Kategori: Allmänt

well I did have loads of fun ... but whit all the fun its hard to keep trac on what's the "right" and the "wrong"
I think that somewere inbetween you have to just have someone to talk to, a good walk home and just a kiss on the cheeks to get the real idée on what your going to do.
While Im off in my wonderful bed ... after my SSSOOO wonderful saturday, I might think - I never did anything ...
But I might end up hurting someone anyway - anyhow 

But as I said 2 mins nothing and I need some sleep. 

 

JAG ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR DIG så vi kanske ses igen -
för hon var bäst försök att överträffa de ja! För hon e bäst ...
Men hon kommer aldrig mer tillbaka för hon flygeriväg som ett papersflygplan ....
Du - jag, inte mig inte dig <3

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: