suristoneground

Sorry varning rostig eng

Kategori: Allmänt

Mozaty .... säger:
yea, so they will just say - we pay you to learn her figureskating and if I say: No she can go, they I will have ssk behind my back saying how wrong it is and alalalala
skf - skellefteå konståknings förening
sorry
skellefteå figureskating union *
Victor säger:
So it is SFU in English, and that's more or less the same as 'Shut the Fuck Up!'
And maybe the people just have to do that?
Mozaty .... säger:
I love you
Victor säger:
I love you too
Mozaty .... säger:
I knew you did!
Mozaty .... säger:
yea, so they will just say - we pay you to learn her figureskating and if I say: No she can go, they I will have ssk behind my back saying how wrong it is and alalalala
skf - skellefteå konståknings förening
sorry
skellefteå figureskating union *
Victor säger:
So it is SFU in English, and that's more or less the same as 'Shut the Fuck Up!'
And maybe the people just have to do that?
Mozaty .... säger:
I love you
Victor säger:
I love you too
Mozaty .... säger:
I knew you did!
ha-ha! :D

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: