suristoneground

here on my ass again

Kategori: Allmänt

sitting whit tobias now. 2010 feels so unreall - this is the time Im going to aply for hige school and this is the time for me to be out trying to get a hand on whit life! then why the fuck is it that I feel like Im stuck?! Don't know?!
BUT then AGAIn - how sweet life can be! ~ <3 NOW I have some great gossip, Im almouts like gosip girl (A) ---> ANGLE MAN! xD MY x ( how sad he must be xD ) Has a really ugly gf :$ hahahah XD MY LIFE ROOOLES!!! so in his face .... Okay back to the sad and enoying part, tougth as I got what I got I wouldn't but then everything changes and it has to me it! and IT sucks - at least rigth now, I just wanna start a life like - get a guy, get the jobb of my dreams okey skipp the guy - I just want to jobb ( I can screw around whit some guys ) (A) hahaha xD Like I said to Karlie - If I have a gift, why not use it? (A)
haha, gosh I miss her! well anyway new years have been good :) and x-mas too :) anyway I got to go, don't wanna write to much! I haven't done anything - at leats It feels liike it ... :/

<3

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: