suristoneground

"Får man ha på palapailllapaiaplapla"

Kategori: Allmänt

Haha this is how I undertain in my spare time ;P Skit kul, låter nästan som Tobias.
Well I had school, I got really bad craps in my stomach, and went to the resting room for about an hour. And then the last lesson was art class wich I think I was pretty good =D Also got some french tucked into my "sheamzm,cdvhbl"
And then me and my friend, Josse went to town. Then walked and bought some candy, and something for valentin day :D for tobias ;P
And then I went to robia's place. We eat some "mackor" and "varm chocolad"
Then I told some crazzzzy stories, and talked to robia and her friend - Emma :)
nice girl, I like her :D Then I also got my reply for hige school, sent today - so im pretty good :)
I didn't get any dinner so ... :S Im a bit hungry but I will get something later ... :/ well enough about me, how have you been? ;)
Me and Josse - LOVE YOU!
some weird pic in the resting room
HA-HA sara xD
I know it dosn't look so done yeat .... but soon :D
NOT, NOT, NOT! ready ...
xox's darlings <3
Till: Pappa
Sms: Blev dubblad av Micke och Peter i går. Kan knappt gå i dag men vi kommer garanterat göra det igen. Du kanske ska vara med då?
Svar: Är det de här vi uppfostrat dig till?

Förklaring: Pappa fick mitt sms om trekanten som min kompis skulle fått.

/Vivan

Felsms.com

stackaren xD

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: