suristoneground

there is a place beond the rainbow

Kategori: Allmänt

were no agony or distress is to be seen.
OMG, Im like a modle ecept I got a little more ass (A) ;P
Came home from the moust wonderful dinner! I made a real dinner for tobias just for fun! It was a theme.
this was was offerd:
french onionsoup
thai thingie ( I had a receptpie but I screw it up so I just mixed thing to gether! so jummy)
English applepie whit custerd! :D
jummy ;) Then we slobbed down in the couch whit big tummiiiies ;P and eat some candy while watching OZ- not nice! ush. I took a shower and then it was time for sleep :) we talked a while and then we couldn't have out eyes lids up anymore ;P so we fell asleep... In the morning we eat some left overs and just chilled cleaned out the appartment and mom came and got me :) ( was to lazy to take a walk) and came home did some homework - going to read it tonight again (A) ... dork haha ;P
Well soon time for practise :D by darlings love ya all!
xox's siri
humm what can I say ...:/

Kommentarer

  • gissa en gång ;) säger:

    coola bilder ;)

    2010-02-06 | 22:13:43

Kommentera inlägget här: