suristoneground

the best christams ever <3

Kategori: Allmänt

Wensday me and Tobias when to his home in Vitsjön, and stayed a couple of nights untill christmas morning, When I went home to my dadie. We had chirstmas lunch and got some presents! Then we headed of to my mommie and eat dinner, loads of candy and watched some christmas movies. We also opend our presents and what I got was from my dearest Mommie - a laptop!



PÅ onsdagen trog jag o tobias till Vitsjön, och sov där några nätter tills julaftonsmorgon, då var jag tyvungen att dra till my pappa. Vi åt jullunch och fick några presenter! Sen drog vi till min mamma och åt middag, massor av godis och såg på någon julfilm. Vi öppnade också våra presenter och vad jag fick av min kära mor var - en laptop!


massa med smink!
chocoladeeeeee foundu! eller hur stavas...


hotpants!!!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: