suristoneground

Foki, Foki .... Foki

Kategori: Allmänt

Oh my lord what I have been reading foki's blogg don't know how long but well I will give it ago 
 
There is a competition on her page why not cheek it out (tough it's in swedish, I think you can translate it on her page look for some flags and so on :), she is writing much about fun things from Japan and so on)
Well the competition is about to tell about phoenixtshirt. It's an online shop selling T-shirts, almoust like Tshirt store I think, but whit funnier shirts. I looked and took the smiling cat from Alice in Wonderland, since I just love that cat, remeberd when I was little I loved that cat. Well the other one I took a "I only date nijas" and then another for my Bf, Awsomnes, whit ninja turtels ;) since he's a ninje ;D

 





godnatt darlings <3

Kommentarer

  • lukas säger:

    coola tshirt(h)

    2010-04-28 | 14:18:46

Kommentera inlägget här: