suristoneground

New year - new start

Kategori: Allmänt

In the end we will remeber not the words of our enemis, but the silence of our friends ~
Marther luther king
JossanLi: I know the way we are, it feels like Im on a plane and I don't know if its going to crash and burn or it will land safe and soundly. I have some things to tell you aswell. Good and mad.... moust good. All I wanted for you was to be free ....
Tjejor/ girls: Love ya'll !!!
No matter how bad I have been, you have allwaysd been there, Sara thanks for the suport ( u know when ;) )
Things I regret:
1. Not hoping
2. Not loving
3. Not beeing there
Things Im proud of:
1. started to hope
2. started to love
3. went there
_
Now Im going to party a little, no Im going to chill (A) Look back at the past year and such! well dinner whit the cusins and then a new year kiss!
Today I ahven't done so much! we went to mu grandmom and eat some new year lunch and were there and chilled. and now its soon for dinner! ~ <3
happy new year, and loads of love - Suri
so long bitches <3

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: