suristoneground

I can't believe it white girl got some ass

Kategori: Allmänt

The day started off with the usual sleeeeepy morning, I can never seem to begin the day at a good time.

Then I did my make up and went into town to meet my one and only best friend, Josefine. We stuffed our face and emptied our wallets. The only few things I bought was a book and some fudge.

I also got a call so I'll probably work night both saturday and sunday, but it will only be on watch so it will be nice and oh so slow. Haha... The book I was speaking about was the second book from the Christian Dorian Grey Mr handsume whip me series. Not a big fan of the books, but it has some kind of romantic touch to it.

Today has not only been rewarding for my belly and my oh so "guilty pleasure" but also kicked ass at the gym.

I feel awzume and exited for life, finally!!

 

Kommentarer

  • Dorian Gay säger:

    das my girl ;)

    Svar: hahahhahahahahahahahaaha! u r the best <3
    Siri Stenmark

    2013-09-14 | 03:08:09

Kommentera inlägget här: