suristoneground

Who's to say, were okey?!

Kategori: Allmänt

Rassberry gumman <3
Our new song Josse :D <3
Well today was okey I guess :) Bought a new mascara 200 kr! Gosh ... but it was good, so it was worth it :)
Well today started that I woke up next to my bubbi :) <3 And then got ready for school, got a ride whit mom. Then lessons started, I had no chemestry so I was happy about one thing .... but since there has been loads of drama it just felt weird, donnu .... Anyway in math class was a bitch, but anyway I'm going to get a C at least in math sp that's okei. Well then I went to town whit Angelica and Cia, Cia got to go so, that was that I bought a new hat for the show. and some make up, that I will be needing :) A skirt and 2 pair tights, I have some money left that I desperatly need to save ;P
Little girls need things like that <3

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: