suristoneground

what turns a guy on?

Kategori: Allmänt

Matt is a paradox, a mystery, a man without history säger:
erm, boobs or bum
TThi
This is a test I did in one of my randomes moments, and the question is simply
what turns a guy on? They might not me even on somethings, but one thing are they even on that when I had asked they asked; what do you like? another thing were they were also asking about; why did you wanna know that? simply because ... I was bored ;)
A girl who's intelligant, sensible and respectable
erm, boobs or bum
well for me it has to a good looking girl with nice brown eyes,, i love brown eyes
i love it when a girl kisses my neck
I dont mind on that....
i'd worry more about personality
not to say I'd want to date anyone ugly!! But just have no specific 'type'
depends who it is
not really
its just the same for different guys
like
for one
it could be a girl stripping
for another
it could be really flirty stuff
uhmmm
that would depend on the guy I guess, but on a universal scale I'd say a threesome
I like blonde girls with a good shape and good looks
and she really shouldn't be taller then me if I have a say in it
in my case
her face
hair, eyes,
mouth
with mouth i mean lips and teeths
hmm
if she is smart or not
if shes funny
i have to get fun with hetr
her*
but the most important thing
is if i like her
hes feelings,
her*
then body
of course
hahaha
why r u asking?
if u are the one of ur avatar u r pretty good
the eyes, most definitely.
Idc abt the physical appearance.
xxx's Mozzy

Kommentarer

  • lukie säger:

    jättefin text men min lilla mini hjärna överansträngs kan du inte börjar blogga på svenska elelr tyska xD(a)

    2010-03-30 | 01:00:32

Kommentera inlägget här: