suristoneground

She flies away like a paper airplane

Kategori: Allmänt

För hon var bäst, försök att överträffa det, ja
För hon var bäst, försök att överträffa det, ja
För hon var bäst, men kommer aldrig mer tillbaks
För hon flyger iväg som ett pappersflygplan

Maskinen - Kärlek vid sista ögonkastet
This is difficult to explain 
Maybe not just a simple song about my life 
Peaks and valleys, I gave you my heart 
Just straight out, it's my bad habit 

For this is what happens sometimes, I know 
It takes time and I think I know 
What we did wrong 
Passionate but uncontrolled, have - idiots 

And I just want to know how it feels 
Think back, just remember consistently 
At that moment we had, thoughts (yours, your smell of your neck)?? 
Kisses and laughter, the last time that we shared a Spliff on the balcony, sat up all night 

And I remember when I was feeling kasst 
You said: "I can pull our lass" 
It will work, must funka 
Somewhere where there is our place 

Will work, must funka 
Somewhere where there is our place 

The only person who raised my power of thought 24 / 7 
Baby - Sau Dajie, a Brasse said 
And I thought I should huh security 
We do it together, and she has my back 

Oh, shit, how I love thee 
Although I barely knew what the words meant 
And I know that type even today, it went too fast, we turned the page 
From a relationship like that takes a long time to ignite the 

The best six I had in my life 
I almost, I'm almost ashamed to say it out loud 
Sometimes we skip the talking, we only know what we want 
It seemed almost unnecessary to use your voice, okay 

Holy shit what a sick man can feel that kind of passion 
We ate and drank and cried and we laughed and we came together 
As best friends who have taken it to the next level 
Where we just hopppades, but got to see what happens 


For she was the best, try to surpass it, yes 
For she was the best, try to surpass it, yes 
For she was the best, but will never come back 
Because she flies away like a paper airplane 


Little baby, I can not stay 
I fuckar up your organized life 
I have plastered a lot of money 
Everything you want you can get, but no secure future 

I've packed my things 
On the way out of our apartment, but soon it is your 
Just wanted to curl up in bed 
And say, say sorry for it was that it was 

For I will like a blizzard, with a (?) Around the neck 
And win your heart, but flies way to the next 
As soon I as I suspect any responsibility 

Because I take very, very well 
I take your (?) 
And the blood in my veins from my dad 
But I refuse to start new family as soon as it goes bad 

The social legacy may be right again 
And it goes out over my best friend 
I love you, so we might, perhaps, may appear again 


For she was the best, try to surpass it, yes 
For she was the best, try to surpass it, yes 
For she was the best, but will never come back 
Because she flies away like a paper airplane 

For she was the best, try to surpass it, yes 
For she was the best, try to surpass it, yes 
Because she was better, but will never come back 
Because she flies away like a paper airplane

xox's Mozaty

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: