suristoneground

Our romance is an unspoken word

Kategori: Allmänt

Nobody knows, Nobody think
That me and you would take it
to what we did
in the end that tougt kiss between our heads
is not avalible
not in this croud
our love will be an unspoken word
and unspoken words will be our fall
maybe he would love?
But why ask when there is no answer?
Nobody tought that I would have talked
said the things I did
in the end all we will remeber what we didn't say
better to have said it all and move on
then to leave it breathles on the floor
like after the 3 ww
you never know, you never thinkg
that I will leave, that this place could be empty
but now I did
in the end the kiss will be dreamed
still not avalible
I can always dream
it's a shame that this kiss will noone know about
tell me Im the only one, noone will ever love me like the way you watched me

Kommentarer

  • lukie säger:

    aww berätta på msn om det ha hänt nått <33 sööt bild :)

    2010-03-25 | 22:35:31

Kommentera inlägget här: