suristoneground

Midnight the richly colour image I wished for

Kategori: Allmänt

Going to tell you everything today... everything dose it matter anymore?
TODAY:
today started okey :D. I was pretty pleased whit everything. Later I had my first lesson. Sat alone. Read a book. Then we had math did the B part of it. Donnu if it was any good but I hope I passed ( got only 13 of 20 on A). Then it was time for gym, Wich I wasn't a part of. Well then I walked, then sat whit josse and stina inside talking. After that it was time for English lesson, sat alone. I got so much done it was suprising! then lunch sat whit the people from D. then I had tekcnik AND I got reminded so nicely from one of the guys, oh yea I sat alone! again ... Then the teacher pointed it out aswell.... SO THANKS! well after that I totaly breaked down, walked to the bathroom and cried. Polled together and walked to So. Got my stuff and walked to class. Find out the stuff I needed to go whit my paper. some theme year 1989 to 2010. So well then I broke down aswell in the car, and then cried some more when I got home.
such a wonderful day right?
happy days ...

Kommentarer

  • josefine säger:

    gråt inte gumman, gör så ont att se dig ledsen<3



    hurt when you want to cry face the great big sky, remember?<3

    2010-03-03 | 20:10:43
    Bloggadress: http://jossanli.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: