suristoneground

Livet blir bättre när man vet

Kategori: Allmänt


I grew up in a suburban project, I became a sosfall quickly, said nothing was easy. 
I sat and smoked ganja all day, I had no money so we can start breaking the laws. 
Va o course, quite fun to throw stones against a cop, was at the center every day until the night ended. 
Had plans to get me a future, but all came to school o, I went and grab me a haschbit. 

Sat on the bench in the park as a child, I thought to myself 'I am the only one who is lost? " 
Time passed and I was drawn into more and more, depending o shit I va påväg o fall. 
But I knew somewhere inside of my soul, so there is more than this negro i miss. 
I think they realized that music huh, I said goodbye to sos show finger o ba drug. 

[CHORUS] 
Now we have to, yes we see you someday. 
I swear life is better when you know where to. x2 

Yo, 
I sat looking at my synth with a bow, 
I got a call a buddy who was sitting in jail. 
There was a call that changed my life, 
I got a deal on something called the EMI. 

And suddenly everything went very quickly, 
I looked up at the sky and said to ba god: thanks. 
That is how it feels when achieving his dream, 
and we have struggled a lifetime to get o the. 
I stood on top of a hill o just screamed out, I lived fully - they know you. 

I became a celebrity, much as only the. 
A favorite negro, which is fucking joke. 
I just sat there on the same bench in exactly the same park, but just sat o long for home. 
It was so cold that I had va o withdraw, 
I swear, I leave everything in order o get my family 


[REF] 

Yo, 
Life is so wonderful when you find the right, you are old o man sees his big family. 
Is there anything I repent of all those I have done, the life was so much better than I thought. 
To my beautiful children, you are my whole life, I love it when you take your small strides. 
I'm so happy, I know I chose right and eventually it will all be perfect. 
Life can be hard huh but I swear it's ba o play; 
our memories that is all we will live on. 

So say goodbye, for life goes on, 
and remember that they are something that is fine. 
Time for me, we played pretty well again soon. 
For right now, they are actually now pull back, 
so have the good my friend, we are easily seen someday again - if I ever come back again.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: